In the beginning

Hi all, I suppose this is my introduction 😀

I’m a 27 year old woman, living in Northern Canada, ready to change my life.

I found Nerd Fitness a few days ago, and was really encouraged by the way they explained things, and laid it out, and kept it real, so I paid the subscription fee, and started working my way through their online course. I was previously very successful at losing weight when I blogged about it, so I thought , “Hey, let’s do that again!”

In the bar under my blog title, you’ll see tabs with access to my “About Me” section, where you can read my whole life story…. or a big chunk of it anyway, and also my “Progress” (pictures of my chubby self in my undies, so don’t say I didn’t warn you!)

Leave a Reply

