Nervous for tomorrow’s weigh in

Whew. Bodyweight brigade level 1b today. Still don’t love it, but I only have to do it one more time! Then I’m switching to the Dumbbell workouts!

Tomorrow morning I weigh in. I’m nervous. The part of me that was once disordered wanted to skip every meal, and eat only carrots and celery so I could maximize the difference (if there is one). I’m fighting disordered thoughts here. I’m not currently counting calories, partially because I don’t want to find old habits. I am writing down what I eat. I feel like that’s OK for now. Bah. Silly people brain!

Here is what the cardio are looks like at my gym.
image

image

image

A few bikes, 2 stair climbers and 2 treadmills.

And here is the result of today’s workout.
image

Soooooo pink and sweaty haha.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

