Week 3 weigh in

Starting weight: 240.6

Starting waist measurement: 37.5″

This weeks weight:  236.9  (- 3.6 lbs from last week)

This weeks waist measurement: 36.6″ (- 0.5″ from last week)

Total weight loss: 3.7 pounds!

Total inches lost on waist: 1 inch!

How did all of that happen?? This week I’m going to try to eat intuitively, which I have been for the most part, but I’ve been obsessively writing it down. I’m going to try to do it without logging everything! Just for 1 week, and see how that goes. I didn’t really cut back on nuts all that much this week. I’ve been having 2-3 spoons of peanut butter a day on average, and some days I have one of my bags of nuts that I prepped last week. I haven’t had ANY wheat for two weeks, and I’m feeling great! And other than the honey incident I haven’t had any sugar other than from fruit. Whew.

In gym news, I CANNOT WAIT to start Dumbbell Division next week. I should be good to go for the first workout on Friday!

After my last vocal workshop day today, I’m driving over  to have dinner with my favourite Aunt in The Pas. A slight cheat will happen, but it’s pretty much the safest thing on the menu: Beet salad, with goats cheese and walnuts. I can’t remember what the dressing is, but I’ll have it on the side. I’ll try to remember to snap a picture for y’all (whoever it is that reads this anyway). They didn’t have the beet salad anymore, so I had some kind of chipotle chicken without the cheese and with out the tacos strip and the dressing on the side. I didn’t take a picture sorry guys.

Leave a Reply

