Week 9 weigh in – Change in plans!

Starting weight: 240.6

Starting waist measurement: 37.5″

This weeks weight:  236.3  (+1 lbs from last week)

This weeks waist measurement: 35.5″ (- 0″ from last week…. and the week before. WTF?)

Total weight loss: 4.3 pounds!

Total inches lost on waist: 2 inches!

Alright. Sooooooooooooo. . . 3 weeks. Essentially no movement in my waist measurement. BUT, I have noticed that my podgy belly covers less area on my stomach, like it’s less wide.  Sooooo  no more weekly weigh ins. I’m going to do monthly progress reports, but that’s it. I am going to delay my monthly progress post until the end of next week, just because I had a few drinks last night, and there will be drinks again tonight. Next weekend, no drinking. So Friday morning should be a great time for pictures and measurements.

Today, I upped my bench press from 50/40/40 to 50/50/50!!! And I did jump rope, and made it all the way through 5 rounds!!!! My calves were burning after that! Also upped my step up weight from 50 to 60 pounds! Man can I ever feel the difference!

Tonight is my best friend’s birthday. She’s turning 30, so I’m entertaining her for a few hours, while her hubby sets up her surprise party! Last night was Kinette trivia night. Mike and I won matching bags from the penny parade! Whoop whoop!!!

There’s a teacher off on stress leave for a couple weeks. I’ve already been covering for her for a week. So now I’ll be full time for a couple weeks!~!!!!! Annnnnnd, my school is going to try to get me a short term contract to cover that time, so I’ll get paid full salary instead of sub rate! BOOOOO FRICKEN YEAH!

This week’s plan:

Monday: workout after school

Tuesday: Ultrasound in the morning. Gonna see what all this uterus stuff is about. French class after school. . . . Maybe go to aquafit at 9?

Wednesday: gym after school

Thursday: gym after school. . . .because I have a night shift on Friday after school

Friday: make supper, and pack my overnight bag. Night shift, what what!

Saturday: No way I’m waking up in time to get to the gym for noon. Sooooo sleeping?! and marking papers. Sweet.

Sunday: Maybe get up early and go to the gym, or get to Aquafit for 9am. We shall see.

GOALS:

Goals for March?

Drink at least one cup of green tea every day. I put a box on my calendar to check off once I’ve had my tea 😀

Continue eating clean, and working out three times per week.

I’ve got this 🙂

Leave a Reply

