Night shift

I’m on night shift one of four, and my first since I started eating low carb. Oi vey! Instead of eating 3 or 4 snacks, i packed a meal. Not hungry at all right now. Went for a walk early this morning with a girlfriend. Got some major blisters! But still a nice way to start the day 🙂 Wish I could have gotten a nap in this afternoon, but I’ll just sleep lots when I get home instead.

I peed on a keto stick this afternoon, and the results showed that I’m in deep ketosis, whoop whoop!

Tomorrow, we go to the lawyer to make an over to purchase on a house! We’re so close to living in our own home! Possibly as early as September 1st. Holy crap!

Will keep you all updated on the outcome.

Hoping to get back to the gym next week. Right now I have zero energy….. but to be fair it is 5am lol.

Leave a Reply

