October progress report (3 months post partum)

Well golly gee. The new post editor DOES NOT auto save drafts…. so I had a huge post typed out, and left it sitting open to add to is as I had time…. and then my computer updated overnight, and goodbye draft 😦

So October sees me down 4 pounds, and an inch off my waist, chest, and hips. Slow progress is still progress, and it’s pretty good considering all I really changed was trying to eat more veggies every day, and I kind of half assed that. I’ve started logging my food into My Fitness Pal again this week, and it’s making it easier to make good choices. We shall see how long I stick with it. I’d really like to go back to low carb, but it’s a lot of work. One step at a time right now. 

Leave a Reply

